Term Dates

Below are links to academic calendars for the next two years.  Click on each link to open the documents in a new window.

Academic Year 2019-2020

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Training Days 2019/20

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Monday 1st June 2020   **CHANGE OF DATE - due to school closures this training day will now be Monday 20th July 2020.**

 

 

Training Days 2020/21

Monday 7th September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Friday 13th November 2020

Thursday 11th March 2021

Monday 7th June 2021