Below is a list of the staff who are permanent members of our staff team.  Occasionally we may have other, temporary staff working within school but as far as possible we use staff that the children are familiar with.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Geldard
Mrs Collier
Acting Deputy
Mrs Smith

Office Staff

Mrs Harte
Business Manager
Mrs Brady

Teaching Staff

Miss Anderson Miss Brazel Mr Collier Mr Cowley Mrs Evans Mrs Hodgson Mrs Hutchings
  Miss Luney Mrs McDowall Mrs Morrish Miss Pearce Mrs Power  
    Mrs Rooney Mrs Smith Miss Tomlinson    

Nursery Officers

Miss Croft Miss Gibbon Miss Sharpe

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Armitage Mrs Barker Mrs Baum Mrs Blueman Miss Culliney Miss Fox
Mr Hirst Miss Hullah Miss Keating Mrs Laverty Miss Murray Mrs Nichol
    Miss Quin Mrs Reid Miss Whiteley  

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Robinson Mrs Stanton

Learning Mentor

Mrs Burn

Designated Child Protection Officers

Mrs Geldard and Mrs Collier are the staff with designated responsibility for child protection.  Please speak to either of them if you have any concerns about a child's safety or well being.

Mrs Geldard Mrs Collier