Term Dates

 

 Academic Year 2018/19

Closes Opens
Summer Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn mid-term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 21 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring mid-term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Holiday Friday 29 March 2019 Monday 15 April 2019
Easter Weekend Thursday 18 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May bank holiday Friday 3May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer mid-term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Wednesday 24July 2019

 

 

 

Training Days for the school year 2018/19 are:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 21st December 2019

Thursday 7th March 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Children in Reception and Nursery also have an additional training day on:

Monday 26th November 2018

Please note that on this date school is only closed to children in the Reception and Nursery classes.  School will be open as usual for all other year groups.

Below are links to calendars for the next two academic years.  Each link will open a PDF document in a new window from which you may print if you wish.  These documents are in calendar format.

Academic Year 2018/19